Leaving for India

December 29, 2007 at 9:34 pm 2 comments

Many of y’all are aware that I’ll be returning to India very soon (just a few days now). For those of you who weren’t previously aware . . . I guess you are now. Very Happy

I wanted to let y’all know that I’ve set up an e-newsletter that I’ll be using to send out updates while I’m gone. There’s no telling how frequently that will happen, but I’ll be able to send that out at least once every couple of weeks. If you’d like to be added to the list, visit this link and sign up at the bottom of the page. I’ll likely also be posting the contents of the newsletter here, but that is rather “iffy.”

This is a double opt-in. For those of you who don’t know what that is, this means that once you sign-up, you will then get an e-mail (from ontheothersideoftheworld) asking you to confirm that you want this newsletter. You will need to click on the link in that e-mail in order to be added to the list. If you delete that e-mail, or fail to follow through with that link, you will not be added to the newsletter list and will therefore not receive updates while I’m in India.

Because I’ll be ministering and in a third-world country where the internet is not always reliable and, when it is available it’s incredibly slow, I won’t be on the post very often until I’m back, but I will be praying for y’all while I’m gone and so dearly appreciate y’all’s prayers for me!

much love,
Rebekah

Entry filed under: Life.

Christmas Biblical Womanhood sale

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lisa  |  January 11, 2008 at 12:05 am

    Hi, this is Gregs Mom. I signed up for your newsletter, and poked around and discovered your blog. Thought I’d post a “hello”. Nice site!! I’ll be checking back often. Blessings!
    Lisa

    Reply
  • 2. seo consultant  |  February 25, 2008 at 8:26 am

    Hi rebeka….i have signed up for your newsletter.Hope you have a great time in india..:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Feeds


