Victorian Christmas wrapping paper

April 24, 2008 at 4:08 pm 5 comments

This morning I received a message regarding Victorian Christmas wrapping paper being designed by a Christian lady I know. The design would include images such as the ones shown below (no Santas!) and would cost around $19.99 per 25 sq. ft. roll. Is this something any of y’all would be interested in purchasing if A Lady in Waiting were to carry it for the Christmas season?

Entry filed under: Holidays.

Apron Giveaway Site Review – Homemaker’s Cottage

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rachel R.  |  April 24, 2008 at 10:33 pm

    $19.99 a roll?! As much as I would love to support a Christian artist, there is no way on earth that would fit into our budget.

    Reply
  • 2. Mari  |  May 17, 2008 at 5:03 pm

    Great idea ! I hate cartoons and wish more of the real reason for the season was available. I want a toille with a nativity theme in pastels (not big on red & green either)
    Produce that and I’ll buy it!

    Reply
  • 3. Cathy Walton  |  October 14, 2008 at 8:36 am

    Hi,

    I LOVE her designs … could you please email me her address or information?

    I’d be interested in both her wholesale and retail rates. $19.95 per 25 sq. feet is awfully pricey for most consumers … but it is BEAUTIFUL !

    Thank you kindly.

    Reply
  • 4. Susan McCracken  |  October 27, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    Love it, and yes I would purchase it. Please let me know what you do.

    Sue

    Reply
  • 5. elaine margaret ladds  |  November 3, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    I love the designs and would buy to wrap pressies for discerning friends and family!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Feeds


