Cookbook Giveaway

September 2, 2008 at 11:12 am 2 comments

Brandi is giving away a free copy of the Reader’s Digest book Homemade. Stop by her blog for a chance to win.

Entry filed under: Freebies, Homemaking, Life, Savings. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Coupon Giveaway Two Weeks Left for Early Bird Registration

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Brandi  |  September 2, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    Thank you for visiting my blog today and linking to my book giveaway! I’ve enjoyed your blog so much! It got me thinking that this book would be great for a hope chest! Think I’ll put one in my daughters’…

    Good luck in the drawing!

    Blessings,
    Brandi

    Reply
  • 2. michelle  |  September 9, 2008 at 7:59 pm

    I have enjoyed all the information on frugal living in all the blogs I have read and are so very helpful.I am a mother of seven and am always looking for new ways to save .A book with new ideas would be a great gift for anyone.And what a great idea for our daughters hope chest!! Blessed

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Feeds


