Swagbucks

March 21, 2009 at 11:44 pm Leave a comment

I’ve just discovered Swagbucks this past month and like it so much I wanted to share. 🙂 I’ve been a member for 3-4 weeks now and have already earned 33 Swagbucks, mostly by using their search engine. Just 12 more and I’ll have enough to trade in for a $5 Amazon gift card. I’ll probably be saving them up for awhile instead and getting some airline miles.

It took about a week for me to get used to searching with Swagbucks instead of Google, like I was accustomed to. Downloading the search bar was a big help. Once in awhile I still switch over to Google when Swagbucks doesn’t come up with quite what I need, but most of the time the results it comes up with are quite sufficient.

Why not give Swagbucks a try? Use them for your everyday online searches and you can be redeeming your “bucks” for gift cards in no time at all!

Entry filed under: Freebies, Fun, Savings. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Win a new dress from Layers Clothing & Simple Finds! Updates Overdue

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Feeds


