Product Testing: Clean & Clear Makeup Dissolving line

March 31, 2009 at 10:46 pm Leave a comment

cleanclearI just started my very first BzzAgent Campaign – testing Clean & Clear’s makeup dissolving line and sharing my thoughts on it with others. Since I currently use – and really like – Clean & Clear’s MORNING BURST® Shine Control Facial Scrub, I thought this was a great campaign for me to start with. And I get to share the results with y’all!

I received:

  • Clean & Clear makeup dissolving facial cleansing wipes
  • Clean & Clear soothing eye makeup remover
  • coupons and a couple trial packs of cleansing wipes to share with friends
  • Clean & Clear makeup bag

So far I’ve used the facial cleansing wipes twice. I was only wearing a touch of foundation (more as a concealer) and a bit of mascara, so there really wasn’t much makeup to remove, but it did take it off nicely. I use Mary Kay mascara and generally just use water, as I’m quite terrified of getting any sort of cleanser in my eyes. These facial wipes did an excellent job removing the mascara completely without making black smudges under my eyes, and they didn’t bother my sensitive skin in the least. The jury’s still out on how clean they left my face feeling when I was done. I’ll keep you updated as I use them more. And I plan to try out the eye makeup remover later this week (a good excuse to play with eye liner and everything!) and will post my thoughts after I’ve done so.

If you’re interested in signing up to participate in this campaign, you can join here: bzzagent.com/go/CleanClear.

But don’t forget to join MyPoints first! BzzAgent thanks their agents for their website participation by rewarding them with MyPoints. (I have 5 MyPoints referrals available for April, so if you’d like to join and don’t mind letting me send you a referral link first, please comment with your e-mail address. I’ll not publish the comment and won’t save, use, sell, or share your e-mail address with anyone else or for any other purpose.)

Entry filed under: Femininity, Life. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Updates Overdue Kotex sweepstakes

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Feeds


